SRH VS GT Dream 11 Team Prediction , IPL 2022, Today’s Dream 11 Team

The 21st match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Sunrisers Hyderabad facing off against Gujarat Titans on 11th April at the Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai.

This game is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST and the live-action can be viewed on Star Sports Network.



The twenty-first match of the TATA IPL 2022 will see the clash between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Gujarat Titans.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will be squaring off against Gujarat Titans for the first time in the twenty-first match of this season of the Tata IPL.

Sunrisers Hyderabad played three matches in this season of the Tata IPL where they managed to win one game while Gujarat Titans also played three matches in this season where they won all of those games.

their last game against Punjab Kings where they won the game by 6 wickets. Shubman Gill knocked 96 runs for Gujarat Titans in that game.

SRH vs GT Match Details

Match : Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titan’s

Date & Time : 11 April 2022 ,3:00 PM

Venue : Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai.

SRH vs GT Pitch Report

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows reasonable bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

Sunrises Hydrabad (SRH) vs Gurjat Titans (GT) Probable Playing 11

SRH Probable Playing 11

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Gujrat Probable Playing 11

Matthew Wade (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Abhinav Manohar, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Darshan Nalkande

Suggested Playing 11 for SRH vs GT Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keeper : M wade

Batsman : S Gill , K williamson, R tripathi

All Rounder : H pandya ,W sundar, R tewatia, A sharma

Bowler : L ferguson, M shami , T Natrajan

Leave a Comment