MI VS DC Dream 11 Prediction : Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capital IPL 2022 Dream 11 Team ,MI vs DC Pitch report

MI vs DC IPL Match Prediction, Dream 11 Team , Fantasy Prediction

Mumbai Indians will launch their IPL 2022 campaign on Sunday (March 27) with a match against strong foes Delhi Capitals at the fabled Brabourne Stadium.

The five-time IPL champions will have the advantage of playing in Mumbai. Meanwhile, the Capitals will be banking on the tried and tested formula – to play fearless cricket.

MI VS DC Dream 11 Prediction
MI VS DC Dream 11 Prediction

Meanwhile, DC have quite a young squad with the majority of players below 30. Their batting looks solid with Rishabh Pant, David Warner, and Mitchell Marsh in it. The only slight issue is they do not have a solid experienced Indian bowler apart from Shardul Thakur. It remains to be seen how Khaleel Ahmed and Chetan Sakariya perform.

MI vs DC Match Details

  • Match : Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians (IPL 2022,Match 2)
  • Date & Time : Sunday : March 27, 7:30PM IST
  • Venue : Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  • Live Match Streaming : Star Sports Networks & Hotstar

MI vs DC Pitch Report

The match will be played at Brabourne Stadium. The pitch generally favors batters. In the 11 IPL matches played so far, the team batting second have won 5 times. The average first innings score is 147.

DC vs MI Head to Head

In the 28 matches played Between 2 teams , MI have won 16 matches and DC have won 12 Matches

MI vs DC Probable Playing 11

DC Probable Playing 11 : Prithvi Shaw, Tim Seifert, KS Bharat, Rovman Powell, Rishabh Pant (c/wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi

MI Probable Playing 11 : Ishan Kishan (wk),  Rohit Sharma (c), Anmotpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Tilak Verma, Tymal Mills, Daniel Sams/Fabian Allen, Jasprit Bumrah, M ashwin

Top Fantasy Player To Pick for MI vs DC

Wicket keepers : Rishabh Pant , Ishan krishan

Batters : Rohit sharma , Suryakumar Yadav, Prithvi shaw

All-rounder : Axar Patel, Kieron Pollard, Tim David

Bowlers : Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills

Captain : Surya kumar Yadav , Vice – Captain : Axar Patel

Disclaimer : This team has been formed according to research . Please play this game with your mind as this game involves financial risk . Techss24.com wil have no responsibility if you loss .

Leave a Comment