LSG Player List 2022 : Lucknow Super Giants Squad and Player List for IPL 2022

The Ahmedabad and Lucknow Indian Premier League franchise has roped in Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul as respective captains for the upcoming season. … On the other hand, the Lucknow Super Giants, owned by RPSG Group, has picked KL Rahul as their captain.

LSG Full Squad 2022 IPL

  • KL Rahul,
  • Marcus Stoinis,
  • Ravi Bishnoi,
  • Quinton de Kock,
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Krunal Pandya,
  • Jason Holder,
  • Mark Wood,
  • Avesh Khan,
  • Ankit Rajput,
  • K Gowtham,
  • Dushmanta Chameera,
  • Shahbaz Nadeem,
  • Manan Vohra,
  • Mohsin Khan,
  •  Ayush Badoni,
  • Karan Sharma,
  • Evin Lewis,
  • Mayank Yadav,
  • Kyle Mayers.

Lucknow Super Giants had a salary purse of Rs. 59.80 crores during IPL auction 2022. In the end, they only had 10 lakh available in the purse. The franchise bought 3 draft players in their squad ahead of the auction. LSG bought KL Rahul for Rs. 17 crores, Marcus Stoinis for Rs. 9.2 crores and Ravi Bishnoi for Rs. 4 crores.

Comments your Favourite IPL team . Thank you

Leave a Comment