KKR VS PBKS Dream 11 Prediction ,IPL 2022 , Today’s Dream 11 Team

The 8th match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Kolkata Knight Riders facing off against Punjab Kings on 1st April at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

This game is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST and the live-action can be viewed on Star Sports Network

Kolkata Knight Riders will be squaring off against Punjab Kings for the first time in the eighth match of this season of the Tata IPL.


Kolkata Knight Riders played two matches in this season of the Tata IPL where they won one game while Punjab Kings played one game in this season where they won that game.

KKR vs PBKS Head to Head

These two teams have played 29 matches against each other in the history of IPL where Kolkata Knight Riders won 19 games while Punjab Kings managed to win 10 matches.

KKR vs PBKS Tata IPL 2022 Match 8 Preview

Match : Kolkata Night Rider’s vs Punjab King’s, Match 8

Date & Time : 01 April 2022 ,7:30PM

Venue : Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Live Streaming : Star Sports Network and Disney + Hotstar

KKR vs PBKS Pitch Report

Wankhede is known for its batting friendly pitches and this one will be the same as well. The new ball moves a lot in the initial few overs which the pacers will look to exploit. There isn’t much for the spinners especially in the second innings when there is a lot of dew. The average first innings score here has been 167 runs. Chasing sides have won 45 games out of 85 played here. Teams will look to chase as there will be a lot of dew in the second innings.

Probable Playing 11 For Kolkata Night Riders vs Punjab Kings

KKR Probable Playing 11 :

Venkatesh Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings (wk), Sheldon Jackson, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy

PBKS Probable Playing 11 :

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Raj Baw, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar, Sandeep Sharma

Dream 11 Team Prediction For KKR vs PBKS

Wicket Keeper : Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Batsman : Shikhar Dhawan , Shreyas Iyer , Mayank Agarwal, Ajinkya Rahane

All Rounder : Liam Livingstone, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer

Bowler : Umesh Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy


This team has been formed according to research please play this game on your own risk because this game involves finicnal risk .Techss24.com will have no responsibility if you loss .

1 thought on “KKR VS PBKS Dream 11 Prediction ,IPL 2022 , Today’s Dream 11 Team”

Leave a Comment