KKR vs DC Dream 11 Team Prediction , IPL 2022 , Today’s Dream 11 Team

The 19th match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Kolkata Knight Riders facing off against Delhi Capitals on 10th April at the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

This game is scheduled to start at 3:30 PM IST and the live-action can be viewed on Star Sports Network


KKR vs DC Tata IPL 2022 Match 19 Preview

Kolkata Knight Riders will be squaring off against Delhi Capitals for the first time in the nineteenth match of this season of the Tata IPL.

Kolkata Knight Riders played four matches in this season of the Tata IPL where they won three matches while Delhi Capitals played three matches in this season where they managed to win only one game so far.

Kolkata Knight Riders played their last game against Kolkata Knight Riders where they won the game by 5 wickets. Venkatesh Iyer smashed 50 runs while Pat Cummins knocked 56 runs and also took 2 wickets for Kolkata Knight Riders in that game.

KKR vs DC Heat to Head

These two teams have played 29 matches against each other in the history of IPL so far where Delhi Capitals managed to win 13 matches while Kolkata Knight Riders won the remaining games.

Kkr vs Dc Match Details

Match : Kolkata Night Riders vs Delhi Capital

Date & Time : 10 April 2022 , 3:00 PM

Venue : Brabourne Stadium ,Mumbai

KKR vs DC Pitch Report

The pitch at the Brabourne Stadium generally assists both bowlers and batsmen, with the dew factor coming to play deep in the match. The short boundaries and a quick outfield are expected to thrill the batsmen in this game.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) probable playing XI:

KKR Probable Playing 11

Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sam Billings (wk), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Umesh Yadav, Rasikh Salam, Varun Chakravarthy

DC Probable Playing 11

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rovman Powell, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Anrich Nortje

Suggested Playing XI for KKR vs DC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper: Rishabh Pant

Batsmen: Shreyas Iyer, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw

All-rounders: Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy, Shardul Thakur, Anrich Nortje

Captain : Prithvi Shaw , VC : Pat Cummins

Leave a Comment