DC vs PBKS Dream 11 Prediction , IPL 2022, Today’s Dream 11 Team

DC vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Dream11 Team, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update of Tata IPL 2022 match between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings. 

The 32nd match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Delhi Capitals facing off against Punjab Kings on 20th April at the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

DC vs PBKS Tata IPL 2022 32 Match Details

Delhi Capitals will be squaring off against Punjab Kings for the first time in the thirty-second match of this season of the Tata IPL.

Delhi Capitals is currently placed at the eighth position on the points table of this season of the Tata IPL whereas Punjab Kings is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.

Delhi Capitals played five matches in this season of the Tata IPL where they managed to win two matches while Punjab Kings played six matches in this season where they won three games.

Delhi Capitals played their last game against Royal Challengers Bangalore where they lost the game by 16 runs. David Warner and Rishabh Pant smashed 66 runs and 34 runs for Delhi Capitals in that game.

On the other hand, Punjab Kings played their last game against Sunrisers Hyderabad where Sunrisers Hyderabad beat them by 7 wickets. Liam Livingstone managed to score 60 runs for Punjab Kings in that game.

DC vs PBKS Head to Head

These two teams have played 20 matches against each other in the history of IPL so far where Delhi Capitals managed to win 9 matches while Punjab Kings won the remaining games.

DC vs PBKS Tata IPL 2022 Match 32 Probable 11s

DC Probable Playing 11

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Yash Dhull, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed

PBKS Probable Playing 11

Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal (c), Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh

Suggested Playing 11 For DC vs PBKS Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper : Rishabh Pant , Jonny Bairstow

Batsman : Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner

All – Rounder : Liam Livingstone,

Bowler : Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar,Kuldeep Yadav,

Leave a Comment