CSK vs PBKS Dream 11 Team , IPL 2022 , Today’s Dream 11 Team

The 11th match of the Tata IPL 2022 will see Chennai Super Kings facing off against Punjab Kings on 3rd April at the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

This game is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST and the live action can be viewed on Star Sports Network.

CSK vs PBKS Tata IPL 2022 Match 11 Preview

Chennai Super Kings will be squaring off against Punjab Kings for the first time in the eleventh match of this season of the Tata IPL.

Chennai Super Kings is currently placed at the eighth position on the points table of this season of the Tata IPL whereas Punjab Kings is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.


Chennai Super Kings played their last game against Lucknow Super Giants where Lucknow Super Giants beat them by 6 wickets. Robin Uthappa and Shivam Dube smashed 50 runs and 49 runs respectively for Chennai Super Kings in that game.

CSK vs PBKS Head to Head

These two teams played 26 matches against each other in the history of the IPL where Chennai Super Kings won 16 matches while Punjab Kings managed to win 10 games.

Match : Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings

Date & Time : 03 April 2022 ,7:30 Pm

Venue : Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Live Streaming : Star Sports Network and Disney + Hotstar

CSK vs PBKS Pitch Report

The pitch at the Brabourne Stadium generally assists both bowlers and batsmen, with the dew factor coming to play deep in the match. The short boundaries and a quick outfield are expected to thrill the batsmen once again here.

CSK vs PBKS Tata IPL 2022 Match 11 Probable 11

CSK Probable Playing 11

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Tushar Deshpande/Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Maheesh Theekshana/Mitchell Santner

PBKS Probable Playing 11

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Bhanuka Rajapaksa/Johhny Bairstow (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Sharma/Raj Bawa

Wickekeeper : MS Dhoni , Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Batsman : Shikhar Dhawan , Mayank Agarwal, Robin Uthappa,

All rounder : D bravo , M ali ,R jadeja

Bowler : K Rabada , A Singh ,R chahar

Leave a Comment