CSK Team 2023 IPL Player List Full Squad

The first step towards IPL has been taken by Chennai Super Kings, the process of retaining and releasing its players by Chennai Super Kings has been completed, that is, peacock has been placed on the CSK Team 2023 Player List by Chennai Super Kings, let you make it clear. A total of 8 players have been released by Chennai Super Kings, including Dwayne Bravo. And the rest of the players have been retained under the CSK Team 2023 Player List, that means the rest of the players will play the sixteenth season of IPL in their same jersey.

CSK Team
CSK Team 2023

That means the final decision has been stamped by Chennai Super Kings. So friends, let’s know which players of Chennai Super King have been retained or released. We are going to give you complete information under CSK Team 2023 Player List. We hope that you will remain till the last in this article CSK Team 2023 Player List.

CSK Team 2023 Player List

Indian Premier League IPL has been played for so many years. IPL is performed every year, it has been played between 8 teams but this year 2022 IPL teams have increased from 8 to 10. So in the 2023 IPL matches, a total of 10 teams will play, new teams that are added to the IPL are Gujarat Titans ( GT), and Lucknow Super Joints (LSG). So the total number of matches in this upcoming season is 74.

CSK Released Players 2023

The list related to CSK released players 2023 has been released by Chennai Super Kings, this decision of the team has come at a time when this type of decision CSK released players 2023 was very important to the team. The players who have been approved for release by CSK include Dwayne Bravo, Adam Milam, KM Asif, Hari Nishant, Bhagat Verma, Robin Uthappa, N Jagadish, Chris Jordan, etc.

CSK Players List 2023

  • MS Dhoni,
  • Moeen Ali,
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad,
  • Ravindra Jadeja,
  • Ben Stokes
  • Ambati Rayudu,
  • Deepak Chahar,
  • Tushar Deshpande,
  • Shivam Dube,
  • Mahesh Theekshana,
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Simarjeet Singh,
  • Devon Conway,
  • Dwaine Pretorius,
  • Mitchell Santner,
  • Matheesha Pathirana,
  • Subhranshu Senapati,
  • Mukesh Choudhary,
  • Prashant Solanki,
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • K Bhagath Varma
  • R. Hangargekar
  • Nishant Sindhu
  • Shaik Rasheed
  • Ajay Madal

CSK Captain 2023

Mahendra Singh Dhoni will continue to be the captain of Chennai Super Kings in the upcoming season of the next IPL. The news has been confirmed by the Chennai Super Kings CEO Kasi Viswanathan that Dhoni will be the captain in the new season of IPL 2023. On Sunday he confirmed the news.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni captained the team CSK for 12 seasons. Under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the team managed to reach the IPL finals in 9 seasons.  Dhoni captained Chennai Super Kings CSK in 190 games and led them to 116 wins with a win percentage of 61.37.

Thank you for visiting our website and reading the article. For more such information regarding Sports, celebrities, movies, shows and other entertainment industry news you can check out our website. If you like the article then comment us in the below section and do visit us again.

Leave a Comment