RCB Player List 2022 : Royal Challenges Banglore Squad and Player List for IPL 2022


Royal Challengers Bangalore who still waits to lift their maiden IPL trophy needs to focus on building a strong team as the team will play under a new skipper from IPL 2022.

Virat Kohli led RCB since IPL 2013 has played 140 matches as RCB skipper and won 66 matches with a win rate of 48.52%.

Royal Challengers Bangalore full squad:

  • Virat Kohli,
  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • Mohammed Siraj,
  • Faf du Plessis,
  • Dinesh Karthik,
  • Anuj Rawat,
  • Finn Allen,
  • Akash Deep,
  • Josh Hazlewood,
  • Jason Behrendorff,
  • Chama Milind,
  • Karn Sharma,
  • Harshal Patel,
  • Wanindu Hasaranga,
  • Shahbaz Ahmed,
  • Mahipal Lomror,
  • Sherfane Rutherford,
  • Suyash Prabhudesai,
  • Aneeshwar Gautam,
  • David Willey,
  • Luvnith Sisodia,
  • Siddharth Kaul

Royal Challengers Banglore Squad Strength

22 (14  Indian, 8 Overseas)

  • Also read :- CSK 2022 Squad List
  • Also read :- Mi 2022 squad List

Comments your favourite IPL team Thanks

Saransh Saurav is author of techss24.com. currently he is pursuing B-tech CSE from LPU. Also a youtuber with more then 6k subscribers, and also admin of multiple Instagram pages.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Blog