MI Player List 2022 : Mumbai Indians Squad and Player List for IPL 2022


The Mumbai Indians, the five-time IPL winners, have a fund of 48 crores left in the IPL 2022 auction. Mumbai Indians, the five-time IPL winners, have retained captain Rohit Sharma and Kieron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, and Suryakumar Yadav. To learn more about the Mumbai Indians Team, read the article.

Mumbai Indians Retained Player list

Rohit Sharma (Rs 16 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (Rs 12 crore), Suryakumar Yadav (Rs 8 crore), Kieron Pollard (Rs 6 crore)

Mumbai Indian’s Full IPL 2022 Squad

  • Ishan Kishan (Rs 15.25 crore)
  • Dewald Brevis (Rs 3 crore)
  • Basil Thampi (Rs 30 lakh)
  • Murugan Ashwin (Rs 1.6 crore)
  • Jaydev Unadkat (Rs1.3 crore)
  • Mayank Markande (Rs 65 lakh)
  • N Tilak Varma (Rs 1.70 crore)
  • Sanjay Yadav (Rs 50 lakh)
  • Jofra Archer (Rs 8 crore)
  • Daniel Sams (Rs 2.60 crore)
  • Tymal Mills (Rs 1.50 crore)
  • Tim David (Rs 8.25 crore)
  • Riley Meredith (Rs 1 crore)
  • Mohd. Arshad Khan (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Ramandeep Singh (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Rahul Buddhi (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Hrithik Shokeen (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 30 lakh)
  • Aryan Juyal (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Fabian Allen (Rs 75 lakh)

Comments your favourite IPL Team .Thanks you

Saransh Saurav is author of techss24.com. currently he is pursuing B-tech CSE from LPU. Also a youtuber with more then 6k subscribers, and also admin of multiple Instagram pages.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Blog