CSK Players List 2022: Chennai Super Kings Squad and Players List for IPL 2022


IPL CSK Team Auction 2022 Players List, Squad: Chennai bought 21 players in the auction, including Deepak Chahar for Rs 14 crore.

CSK IPL 2022 player list

The Chennai Super Kings is a franchise owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited company with Chennai-based India Cements being the major stakeholder in the company. The franchise was sold to India Cements back in 2007 for $91 million – making it the 4th most expensive IPL team behind Mumbai, Bangalore and Hyderabad in the inaugural edition.

CSK Retained Player Name

Ravindra Jadeja (Rs 16 crore), MS Dhoni (Rs 12 crore), Moeen Ali (Rs 8 crore), and Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs 6 crore)

List of players purchased by CSK in IPL 2022 auction:

  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • MS Dhoni
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Moeen Ali
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Deepak Chahar
  • KM Asif
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Devon Conway
  • Subhranshu Senapati
  • Tushar Deshpande
  • Shivam Dube
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Rajvardhan Hangargekar
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Prashant Solanki
  • C Hari Nishanth
  • N Jagadeesan
  • Chris Jordan
  • K Bhagath Verma
  • Mukesh Choudhary
  • Simarjeet Singh
  • Adam Milne

CSK Squad Strength

25 (Indian 17 Overseas 8)

Comment your favourite IPL team . Thank you

Saransh Saurav is author of techss24.com. currently he is pursuing B-tech CSE from LPU. Also a youtuber with more then 6k subscribers, and also admin of multiple Instagram pages.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Blog