MI Player List 2022 : Mumbai Indians Squad and Player List for IPL 2022

The Mumbai Indians, the five-time IPL winners, have a fund of 48 crores left in the IPL 2022 auction. Mumbai Indians, the five-time IPL winners, have retained captain Rohit Sharma and Kieron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, and Suryakumar Yadav. To learn more about the Mumbai Indians Team, read the article. Mumbai Indians Retained Player list Rohit Sharma … Read more

CSK Players List 2022: Chennai Super Kings Squad and Players List for IPL 2022

IPL CSK Team Auction 2022 Players List, Squad: Chennai bought 21 players in the auction, including Deepak Chahar for Rs 14 crore. CSK IPL 2022 player list The Chennai Super Kings is a franchise owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited company with Chennai-based India Cements being the major stakeholder in the company. The franchise … Read more